معلومات عنا

تأسست مؤسسة Eyes Of Light Ghana (ELF GH) منذ عام 2010 كمنظمة غير ربحية تساعد على امتياز أقل في غانا. تم تشكيل هذه المؤسسة من قبل اثنين من الأفراد في كوماسي غانا الذين كانوا يتطلعون لمساعدة المحتاجين. من عام 2010 إلى عام 2017 ، لم تكن معروفة باسم Eyes Of Light ، ولكنها مجرد حركة ساعدت المحتاجين (الوالد الوحيد والأسر منخفضة الدخل) في مجتمعاتنا. اعتبارًا من عام 2017 ، تم تسميتها باسم Eyes Of Light Foundation Ghana (ELF GH) مما يعني المجموعة التي تضيء حياة الناس ، والمساعدة الحقيقية التي تخلق الطريق والفرصة لتحديد مستقبلهم. تم تسجيل المؤسسة لدى قسم التسجيل في غانا كمنظمة غير ربحية للعمل بشكل قانوني في غانا من أجل تنفيذ هدفنا وأهدافنا ؛ وهو التخفيف من حدة الفقر.

هنا في مؤسسة Eyes Of Light ، لدينا العديد من الأنشطة التي تعمل لتحقيق أهدافنا وغاياتنا ، وهي إزالة العديد من احتياجات الناس في مجتمعنا. من إنجازاتنا الرئيسية بناء بئر ماء في قرية في المنطقة الغربية العليا "أولي" في منطقة وا ويست. قبل أن يمشوا لمسافة ميل تقريبًا للحصول على الماء. وتعاني مدرسة أساسية في هذا المجال من أزمة مياه. منذ أن واجهنا هذا التحدي ، تم حل هذه الأزمة. يستطيع الأطفال الآن التركيز على الدراسات بدلاً من جلب الماء.

قامت ELF أيضًا ببناء منشأة داخلية في منطقة أشانتي للأطفال المشردين. ويتم تغطية جميع نفقات المعيشة لهؤلاء الأطفال مجانًا. تسهل ELF جميع احتياجاتهم بما في ذلك الطعام والملابس والمأوى والتعليم وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكن العثور على هذا المشروع تحت علامة التبويب "المشاريع" في أعلى الشاشة. مرة أخرى ، لدينا العديد من المشاريع قيد التنفيذ حاليًا. يرجى النقر فوق علامة التبويب المشروع أعلاه أو أدناه للتحقق منها.

[عدل]

هناك العديد من القرى والمناطق النائية في المنطقة الغربية العليا ومناطق أخرى تتجول بسبب نقص الضروريات مثل الطعام والملابس ، بسبب ضعف قدراتها على الكسب. تمكنت ELF من التبرع للعديد من هذه القرى. تم بناء مسجد أيضًا لـ Oli و Gbegru لحل مشكلتهم في الصلاة في الشمس أو عدم صلاة الجماعة بسبب المطر.

منذ عام 2012 ، جعلت مؤسسة Eyes Of Light جزءًا من أهدافنا ألا نترك أحدًا وراءنا أبدًا. لا ينبغي أن يكون لدى الطفل أو الأم ليالي بلا نوم بسبب الجوع. لقد قدمنا تبرعات لا تعد ولا تحصى للآباء العازبين داخل وخارج ولاياتنا القضائية لرفع مستويات معيشتهم.

الهدف الرئيسي لمؤسسة Eyes Of Light Ghana هو مكافحة الفقر وتعليم الأفراد. نحقق ذلك بطرق مختلفة. منظمتنا متنوعة حقا. يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت لمعرفة بالضبط كيف نحقق هذه الأهداف.

اتصل بنا:

+49 176 61339051

تجدنا:

Plt 52 BLK 9 Old Tafo، Kumasi Ghana

14 Am Markt، Bitburg ألمانيا 54634

© 2018 by Eyes of Light.

ABOUT US

Eyes Of Light Foundation Ghana (ELF GH) has been in existence since the year 2010 running as a non-profit organization helping the less privilege in Ghana. This Foundation was formed by a couple of individuals in Kumasi Ghana who were looking to help those in need. From the year 2010 to 2017, it was not known as Eyes Of Light, but just a movement that helped the needy (single parents and low earning families) in our communities. From the year 2017 it was given the name Eyes Of Light Foundation Ghana (ELF GH) meaning the group that brightens the lives of people, true help which creates the way and opportunity to identify their future. The Foundation has been registered with the registrar department of Ghana as a non-profit organization to function legally in Ghana in order to carry out our aim and objectives; which is alleviation of poverty.

Here at the Eyes Of Light Foundation, we have many activities running to meet our aims and objectives which is, to remove many needs of people in our community. One of our main accomplishments is the construction of water-well in a village in the upper west region "Oli" in the Wa West District. Before they were walking nearly a mile to get water. A basic school in that area was also suffering from a water crisis. Since we took on this challenge, this crisis has been solved. Children are now able to focus on studies instead of fetching water.   

 

 The ELF has also constructed a  boarding home facility in the Ashanti region for the homeless children. These children have all their living expenses covered free of charge. The ELF facilitates all their needs including, food, clothing, shelter, education and much more. This project can be found under our "Projects" tab at the top of the screen. Again, we have many projects currently in progress. Please click the project tab above or below to check them out.

 

There are many villages and remote areas in the upper west region and other areas that are surfing from lack of necessities such as food and clothes, due to their low earning abilities. The ELF has been able to make donations to many of these villages. A masjid was also built for Oli and Gbegru to solve their problem of praying in the sun or lack of congregational prayers due to rain. 

 

Since the year 2012, Eyes Of Light Foundation has made it part of our objectives to never leave someone behind. No child or mother should have sleepless nights due to hunger. We have made countless donations to single parents in and outside our jurisdictions to raise their living standards.

 

The main aim of Eyes Of Light Foundation Ghana is to fight poverty and educate individuals. We accomplish this in various ways. Our organization is truly diverse. Please go through our website to see exactly how we are accomplishing these goals.

​​Call us:

+49 176 61339051

​Find us: 

Plt 52 BLK 9 Old Tafo, Kumasi Ghana

14 Am Markt, Bitburg Germany 54634

© 2018 by Eyes of Light.