دعم جهود الإغاثة COVID-19 لدينا

أدى ظهور جائحة COVID-19 إلى بقاء العالم كله في حالة توقف. وقد أمر كثير من الناس بالبقاء في المنزل. هذه مشكلة كبيرة لكثير من الناس في كوماسي غانا. يعاني الكثير من الناس بالفعل من صعوبة في الحصول على الغذاء والماء بسبب الفقر.

عندما تكون هناك مشكلة ، تبحث مؤسسة Eyes Of Light عن حل. تقدم المنظمة الطعام والاحتياجات الأخرى للعديد من الأسر المحتاجة خلال هذه الأوقات العصيبة. كان الكثير من الناس سعداء لرؤية المؤسسة تعتني بهم خلال هذا الوباء. وهذا هو هدفنا لمساعدة المحتاجين خاصة في الأوقات العصيبة.

 

على الرغم من أنك قد تكون في المنزل ، لا يزال بإمكانك المساعدة! يمكنك المساعدة من خلال التبرع بكل ما لديك لدعم جهود الإغاثة COVID-19. من فضلك دعنا نفعل ما بوسعنا لمساعدة الناس. هؤلاء هم كل شعبنا.

"كل من خفف عناء المؤمن شدائد هذا العالم ، سينقذه الله من مصاعب الآخرة. كل من يخفف من حالة من هو في حالة شدة ولا يستطيع سداد دينه ، فإن الله سيخفف من نصيبه في الدنيا والآخرة. كل من يخفي [عيوب] المسلم ، فإن الله سيخفي عيوبه في الدنيا والآخرة. (مسلم)

تبرعاتك يمكن أن تغير حياة

طرق العطاء

SPENDEn KONTO

Eyes Of Light E.V.

IBAN: DE05 5875 1230 0032 6274 40

BIC: MALADE51BKS

اتصل بنا:

+49 176 61339051

تجدنا:

Plt 52 BLK 9 Old Tafo، Kumasi Ghana

14 Am Markt، Bitburg ألمانيا 54634

© 2018 by Eyes of Light.

Support Our COVID-19 Relief Efforts

The emergence of the COVID-19 pandemic has caused the whole world to be on a stand-still. Many people have been ordered to stay home. That is a major problem for many people in Kumasi Ghana. Many people were already having trouble getting food and water because of poverty.

Where there is an issue, the Eyes Of Light Foundation looks for a solution. The organization is giving out food and other necessities to many families in need during these tough times. Many people were very happy to see the foundation taking care of them during this pandemic. And that is our goal, to help those in need especially during the roughest times. 

 

Even though you may be at home you can still help! You can help by donating whatever you have to support our COVID-19 relief efforts. Please, let's do what we can to help people. These are all of our people. 

“Whoever relieves a believer’s distress of the distressful aspects of this world, Allah will rescue him from a difficulty of the difficulties of the Hereafter. Whoever alleviates [the situation of] one in dire straits who cannot repay his debt, Allah will alleviate his lot in both this world and in the Hereafter. Whoever conceals [the faults of] a Muslim, Allah will conceal [his faults] in this life and the Hereafter. (Muslim)

Your donations can transform lives

Ways To Give

SPENDEn KONTO

Eyes Of Light E.V.

IBAN: DE05 5875 1230 0032 6274 40

BIC: MALADE51BKS

​​Call us:

+49 176 61339051

​Find us: 

Plt 52 BLK 9 Old Tafo, Kumasi Ghana

14 Am Markt, Bitburg Germany 54634

© 2018 by Eyes of Light.