1/9

ادعم المستقبل

التعليم

الهدف الأساسي لمؤسستنا هو التعليم. التعليم هو السبيل الوحيد للمضي قدما. تواجه العديد من المجتمعات التي نعمل معها صعوبة في التركيز على التعليم بسبب ظروفهم المعيشية. نحن هنا في Eyes of Light نجمع بين مساعدة المجتمعات مالياً وتعليمهم. نحن نهدف إلى الارتقاء بهم وأنفسنا من الجهل. .

"التعليم هو جواز السفر إلى المستقبل ، لأن الغد ينتمي إلى أولئك الذين يستعدون له اليوم". - مالكولم إكس

تعمل مؤسسة Eyes of Light Foundation على تسهيل العديد من البرامج حتى يتمكن الطلاب من اكتساب المعرفة الإسلامية الصحيحة. نحقق ذلك من خلال منح طلابنا معلمين إسلاميين محترفين ومتعلمين جيدًا. يتكون طاقمنا من أعضاء درسوا بدقة وكذلك من درسوا في الجامعات الإسلامية مثل جامعة المدينة المنورة.

إن مؤسستنا فريدة لأننا متعددو الاستخدامات حقًا. يدرس طلابنا أيضًا دراسات مدرسية منتظمة. هدفنا هو عدم تجاهل أي جوانب من حياة طلابنا. نحن نعلمهم أن يكونوا متفوقين في دراسة دينهم وأن يكونوا ممتازين في الدراسات العلمانية.

أحد أهدافنا الرئيسية هو جعل الطلاب يتركون هذا الأساس مع سمة. إذا أعطينا طلابنا الأدوات اللازمة للدفاع عن أنفسهم ، فيمكننا محاولة التأكد من أنهم سيحققون الاكتفاء الذاتي. تعاونت مؤسسة Eyes Of Light مع شركاء مختلفين من أجل إعطاء طلابنا سمات مختلفة ، مثل الخياطة والميكانيكا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

الدراسات الإسلامية

QURAN
QURAN
LEARNING ARABIC
ARABIC QUIZ
HADITH

الدراسات المدرسية

اتصل بنا:

+49 176 61339051

تجدنا:

Plt 52 BLK 9 Old Tafo، Kumasi Ghana

14 Am Markt، Bitburg ألمانيا 54634

© 2018 by Eyes of Light.

1/9

SUPPORT THE FUTURE

Education

Our foundation's main goal is to educate. Education is the only way to move forward. Many communities that we work with have a difficult time focusing on education due to their living conditions. We here at Eyes of Light combine helping communities financially and educating them. We aim to uplift them and ourselves from ignorance. .   

“Education is the passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today.” – Malcolm X

Eyes of Light Foundation facilitates many programs so that students may gain the correct Islamic knowledge. We accomplish this by giving our students professional and well educated Islamic teachers. Our staff consists of members who have studied rigorously and also some of those who have studied in prestiges Islamic universities.

Our foundation is unique because we are truly versatile. Our students also study regular shool studies. Our aim is to never neglect any aspects of our students lives. We are teaching them to be excelent in studying their religion and be excellent in secular studies. 

One of our major goals is to have students leave this foundation with a trait. If we give our students the tools to fend for themselves we can attempt to ensure they will be self-sufficient. The Eyes Of Light Foundation has teamed up with different partners in order to give our students different traits, such as tailoring, mechanics and so much more. 

ISLAMIC STUDIES

QURAN
QURAN
LEARNING ARABIC
ARABIC QUIZ
HADITH

 School Studies

​​Call us:

+49 176 61339051

​Find us: 

Plt 52 BLK 9 Old Tafo, Kumasi Ghana

14 Am Markt, Bitburg Germany 54634

© 2018 by Eyes of Light.