شارك

رعاية الطفل

هناك العديد من الأطفال الذين يعيشون في فقر مدقع. العديد من هؤلاء الأطفال هم أيضا أيتام. هنا في ELF ، نضع العديد من جهود الإغاثة والمساعدة للأطفال. يمكنك المساعدة برعاية طفل. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

تطوع

سواء كنت في كوماسي غانا أو في أي مكان آخر ، يمكنك التطوع مع ELF. إذا كنت ترغب في التطوع أو أن تكون جزءًا من هذه المنظمة المنقذة للحياة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

الراعي مدرسة
تبرع

يعد التعليم رفاهية في العديد من الأماكن في كوماسي. تحاول ELF تغيير ذلك وجعل المدرسة في متناول الجميع. أقمنا مشاريع مختلفة لتحقيق هذا الهدف. يمكنك أيضًا المساعدة من خلال رعاية المدرسة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمساعدة التعليم بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

يرجى التبرع بما يمكنك لمساعدتنا في إنجاز هذه المشاريع. تذكر ، أي شيء مهم. يرجى نشر الكلمة أيضا. يمكنك أن تجدنا في مختلف وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. شارك المحتوى الخاص بنا مع العائلة والأصدقاء. يمكنك أيضًا جمع التبرعات لنا. اذا كنت مهتم، الرجاء ابلاغنا!

دعم الشركات

نحن نبحث عن متبرعين من جميع الأنواع. نحن منظمة فريدة حقا مع العديد من الأساليب المبتكرة لرفع مستوى الفقر وتعليم الناس. مع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك شركة أو جزء من أي منظمة وعلى استعداد لتوحيد القوى من أجل الصالح العام ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

اتصل بنا:

+49 176 61339051

تجدنا:

Plt 52 BLK 9 Old Tafo، Kumasi Ghana

14 Am Markt، Bitburg ألمانيا 54634

© 2018 by Eyes of Light.

GET INVOLVED

SPONSOR A CHILD

There are many children living in extreme poverty. Many of those children are also orphans Here at ELF, we put many relief and aid efforts towards children. You can help by sponsoring a child. Please contact us for more information

 

VOLUNTEER

Whether you are in Kumasi Ghana or elsewhere, you can volunteer with ELF. If you want to volunteer or be a part of this life saving organization, please contact us

SPONSOR A SCHOOL
GIVE A DONATION

Education is a luxury in many places in Kumasi. ELF is trying to change that and make school accessible to all. We have set up different projects to accomplish this goal. You can also help by sponsoring a school. If you are interested in aiding education in any way, please contact us.

 

Please donate what you can to assist us in accomplishing these projects. Remember, anything counts. Please spread the word as well. You can find us on various social media outlets. Share our content with family and friends. You can also fundraise for us. If you are interested please let us know! 

 

CORPORATE SUPPORT

We are searching for donors of all types. We are a truly unique organization with many innovative approaches to elevating poverty and educating people. With that being said if you have a corporation or a part of any organization and willing to combine forces for the greater good, please contact us.

​​Call us:

+49 176 61339051

​Find us: 

Plt 52 BLK 9 Old Tafo, Kumasi Ghana

14 Am Markt, Bitburg Germany 54634

© 2018 by Eyes of Light.